Commit 73b77f17 authored by Marie Auger-Methe's avatar Marie Auger-Methe

New participants

parent 55df1c81
No preview for this file type
......@@ -4,15 +4,11 @@
\usepackage[T1]{fontenc}
\usepackage[utf8]{inputenc}
\usepackage{mathptmx}
\usepackage[top=2cm, bottom=2cm, left=2cm, right=2cm]{geometry}
\doublespacing
\title{Participants}
\topmargin=-0.45in %
\evensidemargin=0in %
\oddsidemargin=0in %
\textwidth=6.5in %
\textheight=9.0in %
\headsep=0.25in %
\begin{document}
\maketitle
\thispagestyle{empty}
......@@ -46,6 +42,7 @@ Damian Lidgard & Dalhousie University & damian.lidgard@dal.ca & Yes \\
Lenore Bajona & Dalhousie University & lenore.bajona@dal.ca & Yes \\
Hansen Johnson & Dalhousie University & hansen.johnson@dal.ca & Yes \\
Stephanie Smedbol & VEMCO & stephanie.smedbol@vemco.com & Yes \\
Benia Nowak & Dalhousie University & br869093@dal.ca & Yes \\
\hline
\end{tabular}
......
auger-methe@dal.ca, kwhoriskey@dal.ca, joanna.flemming@dal.ca, jonathan.pye@dal.ca, cmoe@aqua.dtu.dk, em897706@dal.ca, skessel@uwindsor.ca, leegutowsky@gmail.com, melanie.beguer.1@ulaval.ca, nehussey@uwindsor.ca, dyurkow@uwindsor.ca, sarahegutowsky@gmail.com, shelley.lang@dal.ca, William.Aeberhard@Dal.Ca, GodinA@Dal.Ca, marianne.marcoux@gmail.com, egmartins@gmail.com, st925638@dal.ca, Derek.Tittensor@unep-wcmc.org, Damian.Lidgard@dal.ca, lenore.bajona@dal.ca, hansen.johnson@dal.ca, stephanie.smedbol@vemco.com
auger-methe@dal.ca, kwhoriskey@dal.ca, joanna.flemming@dal.ca, jonathan.pye@dal.ca, cmoe@aqua.dtu.dk, em897706@dal.ca, skessel@uwindsor.ca, leegutowsky@gmail.com, melanie.beguer.1@ulaval.ca, nehussey@uwindsor.ca, dyurkow@uwindsor.ca, sarahegutowsky@gmail.com, shelley.lang@dal.ca, William.Aeberhard@Dal.Ca, GodinA@Dal.Ca, marianne.marcoux@gmail.com, egmartins@gmail.com, st925638@dal.ca, Derek.Tittensor@unep-wcmc.org, Damian.Lidgard@dal.ca, lenore.bajona@dal.ca, hansen.johnson@dal.ca, stephanie.smedbol@vemco.com, br869093@dal.ca
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment